TIBA Austria GmbH: only certified technical filter material!

The award “ÖNORM tested” is an important quality feature for technical filter materials for the purification and treatment of stormwater runoff, which is awarded exclusively by Austrian Standards, Vienna. Corresponding requirements and test methods for these filter materials are precisely defined in ÖNORM B 2506-3.

The ÖNORM certification for a material is not automatically renewed, but is awarded again and again after strict, regularly recurring quality monitoring of the material.

Within the framework of current market observations by ENREGIS GmbH, a long-standing partner of TIBA Austria GmbH, it was found that some suppliers of “technical filter materials” refer or have referred to ÖNORM certifications, although these did not exist at all, or in some cases had not existed for a long period of time, or had already been withdrawn by Austrian Standards, Vienna.

TIBA Austria GmbH reliably stands for the highest quality! Our customers can rely on it without restriction and are guaranteed that we have used or are using and selling exclusively technical filter material of the type ENREGIS/Biocalith® MR-F2 in our systems, which has an ÖNORM approval (B 2506-3:2018-07-15, area of origin A, max. As: Ared 1:250).

Önorm Siegel

The current status of ÖNORM certified technical filter materials can be found online in the Austrian Standards certificate database or at www.ddp-institute.com (a service of the ENREGIS Group).

If you have any questions regarding certifications, information on the areas of origin that can be connected to the systems and other matters, simply contact the field staff responsible for you.
field staff responsible for you.

In addition to the direct download, you can also use the advanced features in the user area.

TIBA Austria GmbH: ausschließlich zertifiziertes technisches Filtermaterial!

Die Auszeichnung „ÖNORM geprüft“ ist ein wichtiges Qualitätsmerkmal für technische Filtermaterialien zur Reinigung und Behandlung von Niederschlagwasserabflüssen, die ausschließlich durch den Austrian Standards, Wien, vergeben wird. Entsprechende Anforderungen und Prüfmethoden an diese Filtermaterialien sind in der ÖNORM B 2506-3 genau festgelegt.

Die ÖNORM Zertifizierung für ein Material verlängert sich dabei nicht automatisch, sondern wird nach strengen, regelmäßig wiederkehrenden Qualitätsüberwachungen des Materials immer wieder neu vergeben.

Im Rahmen aktueller Marktbeobachtungen durch die ENREGIS GmbH, langjähriger Partner der TIBA Austria GmbH, wurde festgestellt, dass einige Anbieter „technischer Filtermaterialien“ auf ÖNORM Zertifizierungen verweisen oder verwiesen haben, obwohl diese gar nicht bestanden bzw. diese teilweise bereits seit längeren Zeiträumen keinen Bestand mehr hatten bzw. diese bereits durch den Austrian Standards, Wien, zurückgezogen wurden.

Die TIBA Austria GmbH steht zuverlässig für höchste Qualität! Unsere Kunden können sich uneingeschränkt darauf verlassen und ihnen wird garantieren, dass wir in unseren Systemen ausschließlich technisches Filtermaterial vom Typ ENREGIS/Biocalith® MR-F2 eingesetzt haben bzw. einsetzen und vertreiben, welches über eine ÖNORM Zulassung (B 2506-3:2018-07-15, Herkunftsfläche A, max. As: Ared 1:250) verfügt.

Der aktuelle Stand der ÖNORM zertifizierten technischen Filtermaterialien ist online in der Zertifikatsdatenbank des Austrian Standards oder unter www.ddp-institute.com (ein Service der ENREGIS Group) zu finden.

Bei Fragen zu Zertifizierungen, Angaben zu den an die Systeme anschließbaren Herkunftsflächen und weiteren Belangen, kontaktieren Sie einfach die für
Sie zuständigen Außendienstmitarbeiter/Innen.

Nutzen Sie neben dem direkten Download auch die erweiterten Funktionen im User-Bereich.