Full-range supplier for
precast concrete parts

Innovative systems solutions that unlock
the full potential of precast concrete

The various companies that form Kirchdorfer Concrete Solutions stand out not only for their innovative products, but also for the constant development of the potential of prefabricated concrete through a highly sophisticated manufacturing process. As a full-range supplier for your building project, Kirchdorfer Concrete Solutions combines the know-how of leading experts.

Innovations

Enature Fishpass

In cooperation with research partners at Vienna’s University of Natural Resources and Applied Life Sciences, a new type of precast fish bypass system has been developed that perfectly fits the needs of aquatic organisms while at the same time reducing the amount of water dosage required to a minimum. The system was developed in accordance with the European Water Framework Directive 2000/60/EG aimed at the restoration of the ecological status of rivers, as well as with the Renewable Energies Directive 2009/28/EG regarding further development of renewable energy sources.

Rotop® Spun Concrete Column

Rotop® Spun Concrete Columns are precast concrete parts that can be manufactured with levels of reinforcement of up to 20 %. The attainable load-bearing capacities, a slim design as well as a wide range of connections and mounting parts allow for unexpected application capabilities. That’s why architects and planners often use Rotop® Spun Concrete Columns in the most spectacular and exciting building projects throughout Austria.

XC-Ceiling

XC® composite slabs combine the many qualities of wood and concrete into one single and quite unique building component. Prefabrication allows for a continuous and dry assembly at the installation site without the need for different craftsmen to cooperate. The slabs are immediately load bearing and therefore predestined for multi-storey hybrid building construction, either with wood, bricks or concrete. XC® composite slabs are prefabricated specifically to order according to the project requirements and may be used for residential construction as well as office buildings up to wingspans of approximately 8.5 metres.

Sile&Safe System

Conventional vehicle restraint and noise protection systems on lower-speed district roads usually consist of steel guard rails with a noise protection wall at some distance behind the barriers. This setup uses a lot of space and comes at the cost of two distinct systems. Sile&Safe®, on the other hand, manages to combine vehicle restraint and noise protection in one single system with a structural width of only 68 centimetres. The 4 metre-elements that are installed in a linked chain according to the tried and tested DELTABLOC® design are available in 25 centimetre steps from 1.25 up to 2 metres of height.

Wood Substitute Sleeper

The Wood Substitute main line sleepers L6 as well as the corresponding turnout sleepers WS 175 are built to the highest quality standards and are a full substitute for conventional timber sleepers. It allows for rail tracks to be entirely free of wood sleepers that are problematic due to their toxic impregnation. They also pose less of a tripping hazard during installation. Compared to usual concrete sleepers they last three times longer, which also gives them another substantial advantage over the conventional wood sleepers.

Finesse & Innovations of the KCS daughters

More

Preislisten 2019

More

Save the Date: Trade Fairs for our Road and Civil Engineering Divisions

More

RECORD-BREAKING SPACIAL CIRCUMSTANCES

More

RAILWAY KNOW-HOW WORLD TOUR

More

TRANSFORMER STATIONS: MABA WITH BRAND NEW DEVELOPMENT

More

Kirchdorfer Concrete Solutions

In addition to the direct download, you can also use the advanced features in the user area.

Komplettanbieter
für Betonfertigteile

Innovative Systemlösungen, die das volle
Potenzial des Werkstoffs Beton ausschöpfen

Die Unternehmen der Kirchdorfer Concrete Solutions stehen nicht nur für innovative Produkte, sondern auch dafür, mit hochentwickelten Herstellungsprozessen das Potenzial und die Anwendungsfelder von Betonfertigteillösungen laufend zu erweitern. Als Komplettanbieter für Ihr Bauprojekt vereint die Kirchdorfer Concrete Solutions das Know-how führender Spezialisten.

Innovationen

Enature Fishpass

Zusammen mit den universitären Forschungspartnern der Universität für Bodenkultur in Wien wurde ein neuartiges Fertigteilsystem für Fischwanderhilfen unterschiedlicher Größen entwickelt, welches den Bedürfnissen der Gewässerorganismen in optimaler Weise gerecht wird und gleichzeitig den Wasserbedarf zur Dotation auf ein Minimum reduziert. Dies entspricht den Forderungen der europäischen Wasserrahmenrichtlinie 2000/60/EG zur Wiederherstellung des guten ökologischen Zustandes in Fließgewässern und der Erneuerbaren Energien Richtlinie 2009/28/EG zur Unterstützung des Ausbaus der erneuerbaren Energien.

Rotop® Schleuderbetonstütze

Rotop® Schleuderbetonstützen sind Betonfertigteile, die mit Bewehrungsgraden von bis zu 20 % hergestellt werden können. Die dadurch erzielbare Tragfähigkeit bei zugleich schlanker Bauweise sowie eine breite Palette an Anschlüssen und Einbauteilen eröffnen Planern und Architekten ungeahnte Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Daher kommen die enorm leistungsfähigen Rotop® Schleuderbetonstützen regelmäßig bei den spannendsten und spektakulärsten Bauprojekten in Österreich zum Einsatz.

XC-Decke

XC®-Deckenelemente verbinden die besten Eigenschaften der beiden Baustoffe Holz und Beton zu einem einzigartigen Bauteil und ermöglichen durch den Wegfall von Gewerkeschnittstellen unterstellungsfreie, trockene und kontinuierliche Montagen auf der Baustelle. Sie sind damit prädestiniert für den Einsatz im hybriden, mehrgeschossigen Hochbau in Holz-, Ziegel- oder Betonbauweise. XC®-Deckenelemente werden nach Kundenanforderung projektspezifisch konfiguriert und können sowohl im Wohn- als auch im Bürohausbau mit Spannweiten von bis zu 8,5 m eingesetzt werden.

Sile&Safe-System

Herkömmlicher Lärm- und Anprallschutz auf Landesstraßen besteht zumeist aus konventionellen Stahlleitschienen sowie einer in entsprechendem Abstand dahinter aufgestellten, relativ hohen Lärmschutzwand. Im Unterschied zu dieser sowohl platz-, als auch kostenintensiven Lösung vereint Sile&Safe® eine äquivalente Abschirm- und Rückhaltewirkung bei einer Baubreite von insgesamt nur 68 cm. Die 4 m langen Elemente, die nach dem weltweit bewährten DELTABLOC®-Prinzip ohne Fundament und miteinander verkettet aufgestellt werden, sind in 25 cm Schritten von 1,25 m Bauhöhe bis zu 2 m erhältlich.

Holzersatzschwelle

Die Holzersatzschwelle L6 für die Strecke und die Holzersatzweichenschwelle WS 175 HE für die Weiche bestechen durch ihre hervorragende Qualität und bieten einen vollwertigen Ersatz zur Holzschwelle. Es gelingt damit, durchgängig alle Bahnstrecken von den aufgrund der Imprägnierung problematischen Holzschwellen zu befreien. Neben einer erheblichen Steigerung der Arbeitssicherheit, durch die geringe Stolpergefahr im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Betonschwellen, ist die doppelte bis dreifache Lebensdauer gegenüber herkömmlichen Holzschwellen ein wesentlicher Vorteil.

ES WERDE LICHT IN GRAZ

Mehr

XC® Decke als BEST PRODUCT ausgezeichnet

Mehr

Kirchdorfer Löwe nun auch auf Schachtabdeckungen verewigt!

Mehr

SPATENSTICH FÜR NACHHALTIGE MISCHANLAGE

Mehr

Finessen & Innovationen der KCS Töchter

Mehr

Kirchdorfer Concrete Solutions

Nutzen Sie neben dem direkten Download auch die erweiterten Funktionen im User-Bereich.